If I cancel my subscription, is it valid until the end of my billing period?

Yes. When signing up for a NounPro or NounTeam account, you are signing up for a subscription that automatically renews yearly (some legacy accounts may be monthly). If for some reason you choose to cancel your subscription to a free account midway through your subscription, you still have access until the end of your billing period.

If you choose to cancel your subscription, your icon purchases and licenses are not affected. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk