How do I cancel my subscription?

Your NounPro or NounTeam account will be active until the end of the billing period that you cancel it or immediately if we terminate it. To cancel your paid account, please visit your Billing page. At the bottom, there’s a link that says Cancel Subscription. Select this and complete the form to downgrade your account. If you have any time remaining in your subscription, you still have a paid account. Once your billing period ends, you will be switched automatically to a free member account and can upgrade or make $1.99 purchases at any time.

Please note that you must cancel your paid account before it renews each month or year in order to avoid being charged during your next billing cycle. NounPro and NounTeam subscriptions are prepaid and are non-refundable. It is a member’s responsibility to cancel their account before billing renews. NOUN PROJECT DOES NOT PROVIDE REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR ANY PARTIAL MONTHS OR YEARS.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk